Describe a leisure activity which is popular in your country.

I am not sure about the popular leisure activities in my country, Cambodia because every person has a different feeling and mind. Yet, I notice that there is a leisure activity that most people in Cambodia do the same thing. It is unsure that this activity can be called a leisure activity, but people like going outdoors. So going outdoors is quite a popular leisure activity in Cambodia. People tend to go hanging out with their favorite people such as friends, co-workers, or family members. They love going out to eat outside at the restaurant or the street food, or sometimes they enjoy drinking different types of drinks outside. I think they love the atmosphere outside their home and enjoy talking to the people to relax with new tastes of food. Also, there isn't any equipment they need besides money or credit cards. The reasons that I think this activity is popular, first, I can see that most people love to do that. For example, every day that people have the holidays, they prefer hanging out like going on a trip rather than staying at home. And I am sure this activity can be one of their favorites. Second, going outdoors can refresh their hardness because they can meet and talk to their friends, or people with who they can share their experience face to face. Sometimes, going for a trip is also one of the best ways to relax them from work or extra tasks.