Small shops in towns and villages are closing and replaced by big stores. Is it a positive or negative development?

Large buisnesses are capturing the market of small stores in the town and villages. These have its own pros and cons, excelling, the advantages. To begin with, small shops are part of the culture of particular place merchandising from centuries and play important role in local tradition. These shops provide convenience to their customers in quick billing services and borrow products on loan. The products these shops sell are cheap and affordable to the local people. For instance, there are no grocery shops running for generations providing resivable market for local people, which may have financial crises. On other hand, in the modemera large business are replacing local shops, which not only assess in development, but also provide employement to the local citizens. To explain further, in the mall due to availability of many shops accessibility is much more easter these big stores market branded products durable and quaranteed. "for example. D'Mart has branches all over the country. It sales all kind of items from grocery to all daily needed products as electronics, cattery, stationary and much more with no restriction of time and limit of shopping. In corlution, even though small shapes are facing some challanges because of these malls. But the motive of starting such big stores is to increase the economy of the country.