Describe a time when your computer broke down.

Well, I have broke down plethora of things such as wrist watch, mobile phone, laptop, glass etc but here I would like to talk about a time when my computer broke down by my own. Actually, it was the time of 3 months ago, when I was preparing my bca exams day or night. My efforts and hard work was at higher level at that movement that's why I had no time to go outside for relaxing and playing. I was lying on my bed one night before few days of exams and I was searching something about my topics on internet and it was the time of midnight. I felt very tired and uncomfortable then in few minutes I go to deep sleep and I forgot what was surrounding me. My computer fell down on the floor and broke down and it switched completely. When I woke up in the morning I shocked to saw my computer and I felt very nervous and worried about it and without telling someone about my computer I went to Delhi after exams and I told to my friend about whole condition who lived there. We visited to market for repairing it next day. And I repaired my computer with about 1000/- from machanic. I felt very jubilation to saw my computer which was broke down. Now this computer is working well as other computers. So, that was the time when my computer broke down by my own fault.