Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges releating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. what problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problem be overcome?

Undoubtedly, in state art of the world masses facing the various difficulties it is quiet hard to live in any country of the globe because there are some problems such as overpopulation and uneducated and various problems releated the environment. If these difficulties increase rapidly then it will create hard problems in the future. This essay will be discussed some problems that is facing in next decade and how to handle these problems. To begin with, first and most prominent is that masses can aware regarding the birth rate of kids because in next decade more population would be greatest problem in the competitive world means toughest world. For example, last year expert research in India birth rate is 30% more than few years. Not to mention, government should make some rules releated to family planning and provide awarness about its hazardous overcome this situation. Secondly, in modern era education system is too much costley rather than past since private colleges and school earninga high profit. Furthermore, repetuted companies also higher the good education students. Authority should be take tax free education which help to solve this trouble. As a result, middle class children do not get higher education therefore, they will be face difficilties in the future. Last but not least, due to modernization everyone prefer their own vehicles rather than public transport which create more pollution. Everyone take responsible grow more trees and government should take more penalty if anyone cut down the trees for their own benefits such as supermarket, accomdation, factories, roads and some others. It will produce some complication releated to health in the future. At last, everyone use the biodegradable product to save the environment. To conclude, bad enivronment, illitracy, over-population are the main problems which countries face many difficulties but society and authority take challenges seriously then it will be solved in the next few years.