Over population of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

There is a fact that a lot of obstacles were caused by overcrowded cities. What problems could it cause and how citizens should prevent these challenges will be covered in this essay. To begin, the foremost problem engendered by overpopulation is traffic jams. People spend their precious time on standing in a long- distance stopper, especially when there is a peak time. For instance, my father in order to reach the centre of the city extends one and a half hour. Hence, men could anticipate this obstacle by making use of bicycles or bikes. It might solve the problem on the streets; also make people healthier and sturdier. In addition, governments should appropriate more funds on new roads and special paths for bicycles. For example, authorities in Moscow tend to build wide roads consisting of four lines, so that stream of cars could move faster. The second but not least convincing challenge is the lack of educational constitutions such as schools and kindergartens. This is the most widespread problem all over the world. At the beginning when the child is only born, parents could not find a free place for him or her in state kindergarten. Hence, they have to spend more money on private one. Moreover, schools are always replete of students. It is sometimes hard to find a place. In order to prevent this obstacle government should build more schools in all parts of the city, not only in the centre. To sum up, overpopulation in cities always was the serious concern of the countries. However, they were doing nothing to abrogate these challenges. In the future overcrowded urban areas can lead to the most deliberate problems.