Over population of urban areas has led to numerous problem what are the problems faced by urban people due to over population suggest ways by which government and individual can tackle these problems

Many countries of the world are experiencing and living with many problems in one of them rapidly growing population in city. I believe and it will be happen in future which is the help of government and crowd. we can adopt some benefits of food step to overcome this issue. undeniably, it raises several concern. however, careful steps can bring solution. these all Elucidated in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, more population result in to a large number of vehicles on road and they are creating massive traffic congestion. travel time increased just reason huge vehicle traffic. People are did not reaching their workplace on time. these problems are giving us other trouble with increase road accident disaster In addition applicants which are searching for he is a job in urban areas they placed in lack of ability of jobs and employment Rishu gradually increase daily needs things are not provides for all community these are huge amount of air conditioners gases are spreading in atmosphere vehicles on road and other equipment has degraded harmful gas that is almost impossible for anyone to survive moreover overcrowded and congested residential area houses too much closely together so it is unfavourable living conditions To address this issue traffic problem can be solved by providing better public transport and promoting use of public stand for with affordable rates or giving passes on daily travel individual can try to become self-employed Raj then being dependent on government they can start their own business begin with online start-ups people can be encouraged to take part in program like tree plantation organised by government also minimise use of equipment that emit CFC moreover in urban area proper town planning like skyscraper buildings high residential apartments can reduce congested living area. In conclusion it completely clear that problems raise the due to growth of over population get I think this issue can be solved if this responsibility shared between individual in law firms.