Good relationship between different countries are becoming more important to solve global problems.

It is an inevitable fact that relationship between different countries plays a crucial role to help to solve hurdles of different regions. I agree to the above statement and will be explain in the further paragraph. There should be a good relations between different terrain it can be found beneficial in many terms. First and foremost one, they might provide economical support at the time of crises in the kingdom. If any nation want to enhance their equipment in defense sector other one can help them to gain it and can increase the support towards each other. Moreover, they can also invest in the infrastructure which leads to surge in their GDP i. e gross domestic product. With the help of them the public could also use the facilities providing likes abroad regions. For an instance, Japan has invested 330 Billion dollars for the development of bullet train in India which can be advantageous for both the political territory as well as for the citizens. In addition to that, they might get support from the other homeland in times of war if their relations are pleasant. It can be benediction for the individuals as they can come to know about the culture and civilization of natives. Not only culture but also for the students who wants to pursue the higher studies from abroad. For an example, a survey held by the national college of India found that around 30% disciple of India opted Canada for the higher studies as the relationship of India and Canada is strong and it helps pupils to achieve their dreams. In nutshell, every territory should support each other and have to make a strong relationship as it is important for many sectors and the common people.