group and team activity are more important than the activities done alone.

Nowadays, partnership campaign can help people learn more skills that will be usefull in life. Compared to activities that performed individually. however, many people believe that they could be benefited more important skills by interacting with others than being isolated. this essay will be argue that how group business and solo activities provide casual profit of people. Workforce people usually feel less stress and easier when working in teams. squad work provides people with an approach for brainstorming, different views and knowledge exchange as results. they may therefore get more ideas solving problems, finishing difficult tasks and increasing creativity. Even it also teach us the morality of sharing team spirit, patience, public relations and even management skills. They are many professionals expanded the work shapes as. multifarious skill developed through peer sharing and many. People believe that the more extinguished techniques a professional acquired, the better her performance at work. Additionally, group activities encourages communication between team members which could release the stress. For this reason, people trendy to be more joyful and optimistic. This incarnation could also helps people to build up on extrovert personality and positive life attitude. Nevertheless, it does not mean communication and cooperation skill are more important than other skills that people self - developed such as thinking independently and controlling attention. Adults can coamplify independent through play alone while retiying on each other in group activities. People have to merely explore solution and try different approach to complete a tasks and try quiet environment makes people efficiently. Focus on specific matter without interruption and led to fast information digesting skill. Also people get more time for self- improvement by escaping unnecessary social activities. To be conclude, I believe people should balance their time for joining group activities and enjoying activities both are beneficial.