Many countries importing products in order to produce them.

Recent years, More and more countries have been revolutionizing and importing products instead of producing by themselves. Many head of states have idea of puchasing products rather than recreating or adapting them while goods can be fatal or unquality. This essay agrees with both views and determines them in the following following paragraphs Firstly, It is evident that the amount of money which seperated for importingcan be used in the sphere of construction or in educational system. However, it can be helpful for the economy of country such as school may be rebuilt or contryside part of the city can be boosted. It may be key for a great numbers of doors which can create opportunities to live. On the other hand, The number of countries which have contradicts with Goverment or with each other. They can utilize on purpose of bilogical gun which can cause for many types of health issues Unless, No one guarantee for the price of products. Anytime they are able to increase the cost of them. But they make contract with each other. For the solution to these problems By the way of conclusion, every country make imports due to issues in other sections of agriculture. Admittedly, each country can not supply itself by using own goods because of climate. Each country has own role in our flourishing world and connected firmly. In addition to these views, the reduction in number of unemployments can be sensed dramatically so the condition of country will be improved by government next coming decades.