over population in most urban centres is becoming a major problem worldwide. what are the causes of this problem? And how can they be solved? state your opinion.

Population is an asset for a country. it can become a burden when it creates problems. In most towns over population is becoming a major problem world wide. This essay will discuss in details the causes and the solutions of this problem. Centralization is the main cause of being over crodwing in the metropolitans. We can see, it is becoming a tendency city in a centralize way. A city centre is sarrounded by all the facalities which a citizen needs. As an example, if we see Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, it has all major offices, education centres shopping malls, different types of export and import centres, head offices of different industries, airports of this courtry. As a result people from all over the country are moving towards Dhaka to fulfill their demands such as education or treatment in a good manner or in a better and advance way. A remedy to the cause, government should decentralize every citizen privileges as well as connect them with proper and rapid transportation system. As an instance, the airports can be situated outside of the urban centres. People living in urban, sub-urban and rural areas can use them with proper implementation of roadways and railways. Another example can be the different ministries or head offices. The ministry of forest or the ministry of river should be located in their respective areas. Many people are connected with these ministries so decentralization of ministry offices can be another solution. As different types of offices will be moving towards sub-usban and rural areas, it will acelerate the process of Inhabitation in that regions. As be a result many opportunities will be created there. So, people don't have to move to metropolitan areas. To conclude, goverment should emphasize on decentralization process to solve the Population problem.