Crime is a big problem in the world. Many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it.

Crime is dangerous issue in the earth. Many people think that nothing can be done to stop it. I totally disagree this thought because everything is possible except death. It becames as a result of some problems. For example, some unemployment and lack of money rises rapidly after that some people have got to some crimes such as robbery, murders and some tricks. First of all, the government should supply some jobs for joblessness and should support some poor people. By giving some beneficial jobs for people, many crimes are decreased enormously enough day by day and countries' economy also is increased sharply. Secondly, the administration should control police, they should develop this job and the government should lay down the law for crimes, they should also restrict take the law into their own hand, In order to it, crimes are declined rapidly. But some people don't want work and they want to earn money easily because of it. They do everything for finding money. The government only can send them to prison for their crimes. They have no alternative to do it. In conclusion, I totally believe that crimes can be reduced by government's efforts and also can be completely controlled by making some major changes in the police force. In addition, they must ensure fair opportunities for everybody in terms of education, training and work. If they can improve life quality for everyone, the crime will be gone down dramatically