Money is the single motivational factor for success in any work field. How far do you agree with this?

Many people believe that in the work area money is the only significant thing which encourages the individual to do more hard work for achieving success. However, I believe that along with money there are many more factors that motivate the person to achieve great heights. To initiate with, the first and foremost factor is the passion of an individual that compels him to work. When a person has self-confidence in himself and has dedication towards his profession, none can beat him. Passion is that driving force that makes an individual to achieve milestones even if the salary is less in that field. For example, it's only the passion for sports especially in football of Christanio Ronaldo which makes him the great footballer of all time. Thus, inner force and the dream are the factors which push the person to the way of success Besides this, money is also the reason due to which people get motivated for success because it has the power to fulfill all the secondary dreams. One cannot try to work hard to move level up unless any extra money is being provided. When the person has money in his hands, he is able to buy all the materialistic things from the market. For instance, a recent survey in Japan has shown that 53% of the people work in the corporate sector due to its high salary packages rather than their interests. In this way, money also serves as a driving force to encourage a person for success. Conclusively, along with money, there are other leading factors also which makes the people more motivated to perform better in their respective work arenas.