What is a family? Describe your opinion.

A family means sharing good or bad things in our daily routine and it’s a gift from God. Everyone must value their own family because it can’t be substituted with outsiders. Family likes a tree. To grow up healthily, a tree needs to work all their functions in respective positions. Like a tree, every members of a family need to combine and support each other to develop economy, health, education, etc. Whether big or small family, warm or broken family, you cannot choose but you can adjust with your family. Looking at you, can tell that how you grow up. Your character can reflect how your family is. Most families live together while others can’t for some reasons. People say that “Blood is thicker than water”. It’s really true that although we have fighting sometimes, family will always support you, comfort you in your hard times and forgive you what kind of mistakes you made and love you unconditionally. We cannot choose and cannot replace family, so adjust each other to be harmonized. If not you will be a black sheep in your family and will be neglected. When you have a family, there are 3 duties that you have to do. Firstly, you have to take care of elderly persons and secondly, you must be dutiful in your family. Finally, you need to foster your young generation. So, Family members need to take care both physically and mentally and share each other emotions and daily life experiences throughout the life. It can be lonely, stressful and meaningless without having family.