Bringing up a child is a sole responsibility for mother, on the other hand, it’s also up to father’s activity.

Taking care of a child is the accountability of a mother as well as the obligations of a father. Both are playing a critical role in the developing of their children mentally and physically. Mother is the one who has close relationship with children and can understand the baby language and give guidelines and regards as the first teacher of their lives. Most of them are housewives and they have to take care of their children in personally. Since giving birth, mother is the one breastfeeding and motherhood is not as easy as we think. Once the baby is crawling, mother is following after him not to fall down and prevents from danger. Once grow up, she cooks meals and prepares everything to go to school. So, mother is essential person in their lives. Meanwhiles, father is the breadwinner of the family and financially support the family to stay peacefully. They are the idols of the children, who can give secure sense and strength. But in modern days, raising up a child is the couple’s job and although both are working, and they perform equally their duties. So, both adjust each other, and look after the children in their free time to create a lovely world. By exemplified with my family, father was working whole week and mother is housewife. Although he is busy, he polishes my education and gives me instructions. Whatever I encounter problems, he is my one and only advisor. To sum up, Father and mother are look like the right and left hands. To perform everything well, both need to cooperate well to finish the functions.