Some people say that schools should focus more on teaching practical subjects such as car maintenance or managing a bank account.

A handful of people ponder that education institutions should pay attention on practical subjects, however other believe that thoritical subjects should be given periority. I partially agree and disagree with this situation. This essay will through light on both the view points in length. On the one hand, Student's should have knowledge about practical things such as car maintenance, electronic repair or managing a bank account. It will help in making day-to-day life easier and faster. Moreover, that will be benificial in saving money. For example, if some human's have information related to the equipment in their home then they can mention and repair that will save labour cost. Hence, teaching practical subjects in school will be significant for human kind. On the other hand, teachers should focus more on subjects like math, science, english and account. Firstly, it will help learn to get knowledge about all the theory or history. Secondly, increasing bookish knowledge will be useful in generating job opportunity. For instance, each and every tiny and large company appoint their staff on basics of their percentage scored in their studies. To conclude, in education center students should be trained in both practical as well as thoritical data about everything such as managing a bank account, biology, machine repair or math's.