Our planet is negatively impacted by exploiting non-renewable resources. What are the effects and solutions to this?

The depletion of non-renewable resources is one of paramount concern for the majority of modern day living. The reality illuminates a fact that human being extremely depend on non-renewables to operate normally theirs life. There are several impacts and measures can be implemented to tackle this threat. Firstly, using enormous natural resources cause plenty of environmental damages since the demands for energy is rapidly getting higher and higher in many continents with the rising population. To be more specific, many industrial factories were established to harvest natural resources and some of them will dump the chemical wastes and release the poisonous air directly to the environmental habitats. As the result, many species have come close to extinction and people have to face an increased risk of falling victim to diseases and natural disaster. Therefore, governments should turn their attention to promote more sustainable sources as alternatives energy, including like biofuel, solar, and wind power, . . . in order to save the planet and creatures. One of the other complicating factors is in case of running out of natural energy, it is obvious that human have to deal with the thirsty of non-renewable power due to indiscriminately utilization. Consequently, many countries fall to a deep economic recession as the costs go up because of scarcity. To solve that, governments can consider to develop energy-saving technology as well as limit the scope of using natural powers. Moreover, people should be well educated about how important of natural resources, therefore, they are able to improve their awareness of saving energy. In conclude, the exhaustion of non-renewable resources make a great impact on human life. Thus, by using green power and reduce the use of energy, people can protect the environment and ecosystem as well.