Our modern lifestyle means that many people have little time for their children. people

One of the big issues in the developed countries is a lack of time for our own kids abd it affects noxiously on tjeir consciousness. In my opinion, it is a matter of concern and urgency nowadays than before. The child is our bliss as if they are angels in the Earth. I believe that everyone makes a living in order to ensure their children witj an abundant life. Unfortunately, we sometimes forget about giving mercy. As a result, they grows up sarrowfully and lose their interests to the life. It is high time to prevent children to lose their reliance on themselves. Child can listen to you, while you are not talking, too. Moreover, human being can never create the light prospect without little angels. Especially, nowadays bringing up them demands a lot of patience and responsibility as it is essential and sensitive issue. In sum, a man must spend more time with child, because they need our love than money or dolls.