In many countries crime rates among teenagers are higher than among other age groups. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it?

Crime rates around the world are increasing at alarming rate. Nowadays, young people under the age twenty are committing more crimes compared to elderly people. This esay will discuss why this might be the case and suggests a necesary measures to the problem to be alleviated. Firstly, Teenagers are involved higher than any others in today crimes. The primary causes are illetaracy and lack of supervision of parents on children. In many countries, governments are getting failed to provide necessary basic needs like food and education which is leading to the lack in education. Due to this, teenagers are running behind in differentiating good and bad. Therefore, leading to the serious repercussions on present day society. The other serious cause is, due to the hectic schedule, parents who think their children are studying well without their supervision are not only deceiving themselves but also exacerbating their kids future and this would act as a major reason behind child's conspiration towards crimes. This problem can be reduced by providing good education from the primary schooling level as well as with good supervision on their children. Governments should launch special funding programs for children's education. Therefore, helps in increasing awareness towards society. Providing education to young people not only helps in making them responsible but also makes kinder and considerate human being. Another solution is, Parents need to spend more time with friends and should accomplish their needs which will not allow them to commit for a crime for their financial needs. To recapitulate, if the above solutions are implemented effectively, then we can notice a decline in the crime rate among teenagers around the world. Though, this is a serious problem, however, it can be controlled if government take mentioned sophisticated measures without fail.