Le some people think that earning money is the only factor due to which people do work.

Several people opine that people do jobs and works just to receive salary. I agree with this statement because money is the basic aim of evrry work or job. To initiate with, without money no work is possible. People will not do work if they will not be offered or paid money. We can make every work possible within minutes by just showing money. It meets the daily demands of an individual. So, it also works as a livelihood for them. For instance, In Japan, people are given the working hours to do jobs or work. If, they are willing to do over-time work, they can and for that they will be paid extra amount or charges. This enhance the curiosity level of the workers in work. Further strengthening the same point of view, In foreign countries, the work is done in many shifts with some regular breaks. So, that the study or other works may not get interrupted. They work hard to earn money. The most important thing is that money brings happiness to our faces. Any person whether he is rich or poor, cannot buy happiness. Moreover, the growing era is the era of costliness. So, to purchase or buy items or things, one must have money in his hands. Thats why people do work to receive money. It also works as a bridge to achieve success. To recaptulate, with money one can live a happy and healthy life. It leads to the better life. It can be a solution to many problems. So, money is the most important characterstic of living a cheerful life. If people do not work, they will be unempoyed and they will not be able to buy anything of their choice.