our life much easier than the one our parents live

It is critically imprtant that we attempt to have a great life in way that we feel convenient about it. As far as i am concerned, in todays world our life much easier than the one my parents life. There are two reasons why i feel this way, which i will explore in the following essay. To begin with, our todays world have changed a lot and give us a great a mount of free time when it comes to work. Most people work less ours than before and provided with plothora of opportunities to practice their hobies. My personal experiece is a compelling illustration of this. For the past two months, i was capable to fulfilling my desire to travel which was my favorit hoby that i enjoy and since i work less than thirty six our in a week and having three weeks holiday give my the time to travel in many different countries. My parents, in contrast, they spent more of the time at working and they barely had time to doing what the intrested in. Furthermore, The world has changed since my parantes were teenagers and provided us with the new modern technology that assist the doctors in a variety of ways, which makes it possible to diagnoses the diseases early. My father's experience is demonstrate this reality. when my father had diagonsed with cancer, it displayed that my father was having it for a long time which makes it impossible to treat it. As a result of that, my father did not live untill age forty and he had to suffer a lot, while in present-day i was able to protect many diseases because of the new technology that the we use. Therefore, my live is more comfortable now. To put it in nutshell, I strongly believe that our today’s society have more comfortable way of living that before. This is becaue we work less hours and becuase the development of technology to discover the illnesses in a short time.