it is important to exteneded our families

Our life has changed a lot in the way we enlarge or shorten our family's memebers. As far as i am concerned, it critically important that we aim to extended our family. There are two reasons why i feel this way, which i will explore in the following essay. To begin with, in our live we go through abundance of difficulties and in sometimes we need assist with this. what i means is that our live exposed to many challanges in todays world. Therefore, being srrounded by a group of people is become easy to went through problems. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of what i mean. Two years go, i have worked in a company with adequate salary for living and enough for afford necessary objects, but infrtuanatly my company run out of business and i could not able to find a job. Consequntly, My family is a big and most of them were working in many firms and in a various jobs. AS a result of this, i was able to work with and choise what is sutiable for me since they work in a plothora of a mumber of companies. Furthermore, Many people in presnt-day begin to travel a lot to different conuntries but the problem, it was hard to find someone to guide and spent the time in there house, but all that become readily if a person has a member of his family in that city that he is going to travel. For instance, Five months ago, i have travel to Istanbul and the amazing things we easily find place with out any setback. Moreover, we spent a wounderful time with out spending a lot of many for a commedition since we stay at my uncle apartment. If a person has a extended familu, he will definitely have a great time.