Our health is our life so so many people intend to do some exercises or sport. What extent and give your opinion.

For sure, The meaning of health has evolved over time. there is always a need to be healthy because an unhealthy body will be attacked by many diseases. Allow adding my humble opinion and why are healthcare and activities extremely important; regular exercise or activity is essential in maintaining a healthy body moreover, the exercise burns calories and helps to build healthy bones and muscles. On the one hand, Health is a state of physical, mental and social well-being and absence of diseases and infirmity. In addition to that, it is literally important, and they discuss various ways to improve the health of the population; for example, The most crucial tip for a healthy body is having healthy food, eat them at the proper time, attempt to include leafy vegetables or fresh vegetables, milk, fruits, and fish. Furthermore, to keep the body healthy make sure to eat food containing carbohydrates, proteins and to drink more amount of water dailies As I said above at the beginning about exercise; pays a vital role in keeping your body healthy, regular exercise will keep your body in good health, Doctors advise to exercise at least three times a week for 20 minutes. On the other hand, the government should recommend eating five portions of fruit and vegetables per day because most people eat junk food, they need information about what foods contain causes More and more people, including young children, are seriously overweight moreover, They are at risk of heart disease and diabetes. Cigarette smoking harms nearly every organ of the body causes many diseases additionally, reduce the health of smokers in general moreover, it causes diminished overall health, increased health care utilization and cost similarly causes most cases of lung cancer, as well as the effects of these harmed or damaged our health. In summary, taking efforts toward a healthier lifestyle can help you feel better and lower your health care costs, in other words, some ways to take charge of your health; eat healthy food, get enough sleep, keep your weight under control, increase activity and move furthermore Quit smoking.