Nowadays advertisements appear in many forms and in many places. They are very powerful and have a lot of influence over people of all ages. Some people think that advertising should be controlled much more strictly by the government, and in some cases banned.

Recently, advertisements show up everywhere in your daily fife and effect on life regardless of age. There are people who think that they should be regulated strongly by the government. I believe that advertisings should be controlled from a point of two reasons: controlling people unconsciously and the risk of wrong ways to use them. Firstly, people who see advertisements are likely to be controlled by it without thinking because the human brain is easy to deceive. According to a famous phycologist, who conducted an experiment by using advertisement through TV, the number of people who travel abroad increased after they watched an advertisement about a trip to the other countries. This experiment indicates that advertisements have an influence on the decision of a choice unconsciously and make it possible to do whatever intentionally. Secondly, advertisements have a risk to be used in the wrong ways. Historically, it has extremely appeared. When people who were under world war two were forced to fight against the enemies against their own will, the government broadcasted an advertisement to cheer people up in order not to be defeated. To put it in other ways, Advertisements were used to make people go into the battlefields. Finally, as I mentioned above, I agree with the idea that advertisements should be restricted because they are likely to control people easily and be used badly. I think strongly that advertisements should be used in order not to affect the choice and peacefully all over the world property.