"Time is money" what do you extant agree or disagree? "Time is money" what do you extent agree or disagree?

“Time is money” means by using time in an efficient manner we can get money and by wasting it we can lose the opportunity of earning money. The destiny of a person is not predictable and we never know that when a good opportunity comes to us, it just depends on us how we use time. A single moment is enough to be the reason of getting heights of success or a big fall down in life. Thus we should always prepare for grabbing the opportunity which comes to us at any stage of life. Time is precious and never waits for anyone, whether rich or poor and king or beggar. Time has so much power that it can change a human’s life completely. It can convert a successful or powerful, rich person into a helpless poor man and a poor man into a rich person. It only depends on you whether you understand the value of time or take it for granted. The importance and value of time are different for all. A student uses it for taking knowledge, a working man to earn money and a house lady to do her house works by keeping the importance of time in mind. In today’s world, everyone is just running behind money, fame, and success. Competition has arisen in all fields that have influenced all age groups of people and children. Thus, if we want our children to get succeed in the future life, we should prepare them since their childhood in such a manner that they understand the value of time and can be able to take benefit from their important time by doing good things in life. Since the time of their wake up in the morning till the sleeping in the night, every single activity should be done at a proper pre-decided time and this timetable should be followed through the entire life. The best example of understanding the importance and value of time is that when we lose money we can get it back by using time but if time is lost we cannot get it back by using money or any other thing. In conclusion, we can just say that time is money and time is priceless, by using it in a proper manner no one can defeat us at any stage of life. Neither we can buy it nor we can sell it; we just can use it every single moment