The different between traveling abroad and traveling within the country?

Travelling is one of the greatest experiences that could happen to anyone. There are many advantages of travelling which could help people to make their experience about travel better and to make them enjoy their lives such as adventure or knowing new cultures. There are different types of travel. The first type is travelling abroad, and the second type is travelling within the same country. There are several difference between travelling abroad and travelling within the country. The first difference is travelling abroad allows us to learn a new language while travelling within the country will not benefit from learning a new language. The second difference is the exploring areas as in travelling abroad, the traveller could explore more than within the same country travelling, such as visit historical places not exist in the home country. The third difference is knowing a new culture which could be more different than the same country in various aspects such as people's lifestyles, beliefs, and practices while in the same country it could be the same. However, some countries have different beliefs and practices, but the lifestyle it could be the same. The fourth difference is the travel cost travel along the same country could allow to save more money such as avoid booking international airline reservations. To sum up, the travel could add to the people a new experience, and it will benefit them by allowing them to learn a new language and explore new places and to learn other cultures. Both travelling types could make people experience better and excellent.