ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. : Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings.

World is full of numerous kinds of animals species and many of the species are vanishing. Some people think that these animal species should be saved whereas others think that we should focus on human problems rather than dying animal species. The following paragraphs will discuss both views and then will conclude with my own opinion. Like humans, animals are one of the species on the planet earth and as much as human lives are important, animals are equally important for the planet. They help in maintaining balance in environment. Moreover, they provide food to humans like milk, meat, chicken etc. Not only this, they also provide various other things like wool, leather etc. Additionally, elephant tusks which are sold at such a high prices are used in making of various things. Thus, some people think that it is of great important to protect animal species which are dying. On the other hand, some people believe that human beings' problems are more important than protecting animal species. Humans have to deal with hundreds of problems in their daily llife like work-stress, family problems, relationship issues, health problems etc. Furthermore, some of the biggest issues for humans these days are global warming, ozone layer depletion, pollution, deforestation etc. Therefore, as per some people's view it is more important to look at these problems first. In my opinion, it is extremely important to protect animals which are dying out because human problems would never be over and as like human lives, animal lives play a dominant role and they have the equal right to live on this planet. Just because they can't speak or can't protect themselves, it does not mean that they should be left alone to die. In nutshell, animal species should be protected and government and individuals should work together in this regard. This could be done by animal sanctuaries, national parks and by creating more awareness among people so that every individual can contribute.