Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Living overseas can have significant issues, some people think a foreign language causes issues socially and practically. I completely agree that residents of foreign countries are faced with social and practical problems frequently. Firstly, the major problem that a foreigner has is the lack of communication. Language is the key tool we use to communicate with each other, unless it is the same language. It is because communication consists of understanding each other and reciprocating conversations. Otherwise, people can’t comprehend each other, which can lead to misunderstandings or even conflicts. In my country, most people think that foreigners have a relatively rude manner, simply because of misunderstandings. It creates damage to the foreigners' social life by depicting them as unfriendly. Another point to consider is that living in a foreign country can have practical problems. Having a job, paying a tax are the major things that a resident should do. However, due to the lack of understanding, there are missed opportunities. It limits foreigners from getting employed in a decent job, or prevents them from paying less tax. Many foreign people don’t acquire much information about tax or employment than a native citizen. This is again the effect of lack of language. Having no opportunities like others creates an inequality, which is a serious problem. In conclusion, there are significant social and practical issues such as inequality and limited misunderstandings which follow the idea of living overseas.