some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Change it not just necessary is kind of inevitable, it really don’t matter if it is a beneficious or a bad change, it will always turn your life around some way. Part of the society considered that change would always be a good thing, nevertheless some people prefer to keep thing the same way and avoid change. Firstly, many people around the word like to spend their time doing the same thing over and over again. These people have a specific daily routine in order to have their lives in order. IN addition, when you got a routine, you will develop a very important skill for life that is time management, a routine is like a perfect schedule, so you know what you should do and in what time it needs to be done. Consequently, your life would always be organized and if you are used to keep thing the same way, you will learn how to complement each activity you do in a normal day, Although, many people prefer to follow a routine, is not always the right thing to do, definitely having modifications through your life will help you in many things. For example, when you tried another sport or a different dish, you are learning something new. Besides, trying new things will help you to gain experience in order to you to push forward to prepare or carve your future path. Also, renovations will encourage you to look certain things in a different perspective, consequently you will be revaluating your life In my opinion, I considered that change as I mention in the introduction is something inevitable, at some point of the journey of life it will occur. Changes will always lead you to a better lifestyle, it can also lead people to stunned personal growth, and in that moment of life you will achieve your best potential that you could ever have.