ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

it is argured that some people think that mental strenght is more important for success in sports, while other people think that physical strength is important. In this essay it will discuss both the argument. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sports which is true at some point. We can take a example of a boxing player who knows about boxing and its techniques but he has no strength then how would he win a match in a tournament, so for that he requires physical strength. In almost every sports physical strength is required. Some people think that mental strength is more important than physical strength. we can take vice-versa example which is mentioned above, in that if a boxing player whose physical strength is good, but he would not be able to win a tournament because he would lack in the techniques and would not be knowing about the sports much. So for winning the tournament he would require mental strength also. In my opinion a person requires both the skills which is mental strength and physical strength. If a person lacks in any one of the strength he would not be successful in that sports. A person needs to be strong mentally and physically to face the problems that comes in that sports. In conclusion, physical strength and mental strength both are required for a person to success in sports.