Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with knowledge of two or three foreign languages, numerous opportunities are available for people for their career as well for their self-development. Plenty of experts argue that the advantages of starting to learn a foreign language at primary school is the best choice for children and it is outweighed disadvantages, and I truly agree with that. On the one hand, knowledge of a foreign language is the crucial point for becoming a perspective person having countless benefits. In wealthy countries, the educational programs include foreign language lessons from primary school. In Scandinavian countries such as Norway or Sweden English is a non-official second national language and the reason is children are learning two languages at the same time. In conclusion, there are a huge number of gorgeous benefits for these people such as well-paid jobs, easy of traveling around the world, communication with other people in other countries and so on. Moreover, it has a positive impact on different branches of the economy helping to develop the country much quicker as well as improve social life. On the other hand, if children spend their spare time on education rather than hang out with their friends it may cause some psychological problems. Teenagers are often becoming less happier or even non-interested in further education. In France, for example, because of that pupils do not want to study foreign languages and prefer to spend time meeting with their friends. As a result, some of them merely can not find a well-paid job in the future. In conclusion, I truly believe that the study of foreign languages at primary school is a glorious idea and more countries should provide that in the educational programs. However, it is also important to remember about giving children as much spare time as they need.