Nowadays the way of people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationship between people? Has this become a positive or negative development?

As the technology developing in recent years, individuals' way of communication has altered. This development created online relationship between humans and this change has bring some disadvantages for people. In 21st century the digital world has overdeveloped and people are preferring to communicate by using them than traditional ways. Today we have variety of social media networks in order to interact each other. People use them to get on touch with their relatives and friends. In some cases they are making friends worldwide with the help of that networks. Even some individuals expanding their knowledge by exchanging it with the friends they make online. To give an example, there is an social media application named Facebook which enables people to share their opinions and get comment from others who have different views in this area. There are two main reasons why technologies are making the relationship between people worse. First of all, virtual world opens doors to make fake relationships, and this is due to the reason that people cannot know weather the person, who is their online mate, is lying or not. Even some people making money with their social media accounts by cheating others and stealing their money. For example, last year, a young man earned a huge amount of money on the internet. He said everyone that he had a serious illness and he need money to get some treatment, but he was completely healthy and arrested by police for this illegal job. Second reason is that this action is causing people to have less face to face communication. As a result of this individuals losing the sense of love and friendship. To sum up, technology is helping people to get in touch with each other easily but it has some downsides which are mentioned above.