organizing a large family celebration, such as wedding can often create problems, what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent times, people tend to avoid organizing any sorts of large family celebrations, as they think that organizing large family celebrations can create problems even like weddings. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, as I believe organizing events will create conflict within family members due to money matters and time issues within one and another family members. Problems Conflict within family members on money matter Time arrangement matter within one and another family members Solution Plan and discuss accordingly within family members to avoid any sorts of conflict within family members. Get agreement from the majority of the family members before organizing any sorts of events that require the use of their money. Arrange the event on a weekend instead of weekday as many of the family members are normally free on weekend. Notify them earlier so that it does not crash any of the scheduled plans. In a nutshell, organizing a huge family celebration does bring joyness and happiness to us as it brings us closer to our family members and even helps to strengthen our relationship with each other. Even Though there are several problems faced on these matters, on the other hand there are also some solutions in countering these problems.