Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone and so on)for purpose such as log in for social networks and online bankind. is it positive or negative development.

In this jet set age, internet has become an indespensable part of himans life. Thesedays, folks put their private details online for various reasons such as signing up on social networking sites which may harmful for individual. i however, agree that it is a positive growth. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. first and the foremost, individuals save a lot of time by using social sites. Likewise, a person want to buy branded clothes from online like amazon, meesho then masses buy clothes from home by filling address, telephone, credit card details. Therefore, it is fruitful gor folks to save time. On the flip side, it also contains pitfalls. first of all, sometimes folks face financially loss. In some cases, after completing transaction employees forget to logout then folks have high risk to loss thier amount. Secondly, due to hackers abundant of masses accounte hacked. To conclude, although in this technical era, internet is helpful to fo any work, whwreas it isalso harmful in some cases.