The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in hte cities is to discourage people from the suburbs or the countryside from moving to the cities.

It is argued by some that persuading people is suburban areas and countryside to settle in the cities is the most viable option for solving urban transportation and transportation problems. I completely agree with this optinion and in this essay I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that people could live outside the city center and access their offices and factories. Therefore, traffic problems and congestion have a direct negative impact and minimize the problems that encourage workers to move to the city. For example, many public and private organisations have allocated housing and dormitories for employees. In addition, as a result of of the opportunity, there has been a downward trend in the number of private vehicles in the urban area. People come to town on buses or on foot to work. Another reason for my position is that encouraging rural and suburban residents to relocate to cities will definitely help reduce congestion and pollution if they can settle in cities. This is because most of the people living in the suburbs are employed in the city. If they live close to their city office, they can shorten travel time and distance. This solves transportation problems. So, if cities have enough infrastructure to accommodate all of these people, this is a very good solution to solve transportation and pollution problems. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that encouraging the public to live in cities will help solve traffic and transport problems, because cities are more convenient for everyone.