: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Trash production and management is a current hot topic in the world. We all are facing all types of trash in our daily routine which is really harmful to a healthy life. The essay will discuss that producing more trash and what are actions should government take to reduce it. Further explaining this essay that increasing trash in our society is happening due to the fact of overpopulation and mismanagement. Every day more than 30% of people are migrating to Karachi from other areas of Pakistan for their business. The government of Sindh is not taking action to control the population. Moreover, there's not a good infrastructure in our city. People are not aware of the cleanliness of society and they are not concerned about it due to the fact they don't care what is happening around the world. On the other hand, If government take an action on this matter then our city can be maintained well. Managing trash and collection of it from every area in the morning and dump it into the specific area or the government can produce oil from this trash easily with the help of other countries. I have seen examples in other countries, the concept of smart trashbin is also increasing. The government of Pakistan should also create this change. In the conclusion of this essay, rubbish is the biggest issue all over the world but we can make other useful things from it. In this way, trash can be controlled.