There are some advantages and disadvantages of using computers and tablets for students instead of using papers and pens.

There are some advantages and disadvantages of using computers and tablets for students instead of using papers and pens. Firstly, it is very convenient for the students to use computers and tablets to create word documents and save it. In contrast, people who used papers and pens to make documents needed to take a longer on processing of their works. For example, almost all the computers should be running Microsoft window with office 369 including words and excel and powerful, which have a variety of functions to complete the user’s works such as creating, editing, deleting and calculation. In other words, it can be helpful for improving the working efficiency. Another main advantage is that students do not need to spend money on buying papers and pens that they can use computers instead. In fact, not only the costs of papers and pens are high but it also wastes a lot of resources on the earth. Thus, if humans have wisdom, they should change their mind that it is time to use computer instead for protecting the earth. However, computer is a machine that it sometimes may not avoid suffering from incidents or out of order and as a result it will be required to repair and troubleshoot by IT engineers. Not only it may affect the user’s work but also spend money on repairing. For instance, if the computer harddisk which are saving many different data and applications have been broken, all the user’s data will be lost that is a big trouble. In conclusion, there is no pro and con on this topic based on the above discussion. However, I may still prefer to use computer rather than using papers and pens due to a new generation. Otherwise, we will be eliminated in this real world.