Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problem. what can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solution can you suggest?

Usually when celebrate ceremony such as wedding how should manage that that don't allowed any time bad happened and also i want to describe how we can solve this issue. Nowadays, due to increasing technology and social media between younger, such as Instagram, face book and many other things. People doing chat in social media and they become friend and after time they de side to go merred. In hence when both families atend to wedding ceremony, because their both family have different culture or even they have a gap social, more than time, let bad happen between two family and relatives. Fore example, wrong racism or ever may one of two family is reach and an other poor and these cultural difference usually becoming problems in the wedding ceremony. Now what is the solution and how we solve this problems. This issue is rather hard to say, in my idea both parent and family held to wedding ceremony, spend many time to familier with to gather and have involve family for at least 6 or 8 month to even maybe during this time many to yourselves or problems and rather than past be very in love at least in the wedding ceremony they are such as one family and culturaly and financial issue are not important rather than past. Because the parent have al ready solved the problems. In conclousion, i believe that more than prolems of wedding ceremonis, will to be solve have to more getting to know and solve social gap with have time before get marred and ceremony wedding