Obesity is a serious problem in many countries especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of obesity is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has become a depressing magnitude. Although a plenthora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of obsessed people in the world. The first reason is that unhealthy food which contains cholesterol becomes popular in most developed countries. Justifying it, with the development in the countries, especially Australia and USA, people possess more money and can therefore consume vast amount of junk food. For example, a recent survey by WHO demonstrate that obesity rate in rural area is more in compare to urban areas because people lives in city consumes more frequently outside food. The second contributing factor is lack of physical exercise due to the fact of sedentary lifestyle that cause weight gain among adolescent. Consequently, overweight peoples are rapidly increases in developed nations. In order to solve these serious issues, some measures can be taken. Firstly, maintaining a healthy diet helps to overcome the issue of obesity. For instance, if government put pressure on food outlets to provide healthy food alternatives to burger and french fries then a person will become healthy. Secondly, regular exercise needs to follow to become fit, energetic and rejuvenate. In addition to this, yoga initiatives could promote by the national authority. Hence, in order to eradicate the issue, one requires to include oil-free food in the diet and perform regular exercise. To conclude, unquestionable, this problem has become a burning question these days. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this issue, unless government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.