Libraries should focus on improving their technological resources rather than in building a large collection of paper books. To what extend do you agree.

Majority of the people who believe that in today's era computer and internet cafe's are replace into number of books shelves. I strongly agree with the idea that it is better way for people to search the information easily by technology, I believe that e-books are playing major role in human life. On the one hand, I feel that number of people who have liked to read the magazine's and pamphlets through paper books than technology. Firstly, a lot of researchers think that rely on technology is no more beneficial especially for students in the contemporary era because sometimes it creates critical issue like slow processing or download, short circut, fall information and adversely effect on eyes. However, paper books are always print by the experts writer and provide the valuable data or experience which are more helpful for students. On the other hand, the invention of the technology has changed the lifestyle of people and extensive study material is available on online websites which are very easy to collect and download within a seconds fraction of time. Secondly, students who are million of money and time on books, stationary, notebooks and so on in every year than through technology they can easily download or copy the notes. Besides this, according to me now in this era technology is very expensive, with people are easy distract from study by mobile notification and people who are not very affluent then they can not be afford it. In conclusion, libraries mean sea's knowledge and more concentration place specially for students, on the other hand, if authority are keep the technology inside the library then it natural people more distrub, become to lazy and expand badly noise.