organised other word movie synonym

It is important to consider how we maintain the place where we work and live. There are a number of people who argue that the living and working place must be clean. Additionally, they also insist that it should be done in an ordered way. I tend to agree with these arguments, and in this essay I will support my views with examples. To begin with, if we keep the house and office, neat and grouped, it will help us to save our time. This is due to the fact that we could find the demanded things immediately, rather than wasting time on looking for them. For instance, when we search a file in office, and if we keep the office space clearly and orderly, we can spot the file atonce. Similarly, if we keep the home organized and if we are currently not there, with we explaining where to find the thing we are looking for, to someone who is at home, they may find the needed object as early as possible. Furthermore, we should keep places clear and order as they impact us mentally. Whenever you see such a place you will feel motivated, delighted, and overjoyed. For example, when we are dull and mentally down at the office, on seeing the neatness, we might feel positivity. If it is not kept clear and with us already in stress because of work, the surroundings will add more negativity to us. In contrast, due to busy life, numerous people feel that it is a waste of time in organizing and keeping things neatly organized. Moreover, they also feel that, if space is very limited, then these might be a challenging task. In my opinion, I feel that being organized and clean at office and home will improve your time on finding an item, and it also improves your mentality.