Ordinary people try to copy famous personality

Following celebrities is being considered to be the worthwhile phenomenon among youngsters due to social media and modernization. While this trend could be proved beneficial, drawbacks are significantly far higher. There are various reason behind it, as will now be discussed. To commence with, the most predominant cause of imitate to famous person that this activity is being responsible by the social media owing to numerous kinds of well known personalities are showing thier sophisticated and luxurious lifestyle in order to obtain name and fame. As a result, people are allured by this trend to fit in it and get ready to about thier similar lifestyles regardless of financial status. It has been reported that in Newyork more than half of the youngsters are keenly interested to imitate the breakthrough fashion outfit of lady `Gaga ´ since she is worldwide well known personality and always active over social media along with thier center of attraction. Consequently, people are dressed while copying to her. Needles to say, influence people are major cause of this approach over social media. Despite of adopting fashion freek for getting marvelous collection of beauty over social media, short comings are proved worthless for media class groups because this practice could be a negative development for the society as conflicts. Many young people follow the expensive looks or clothes of celebrities but their enable to afford finance for it and pressurized to thier parents to buy the some things which are being showed in the advertisements and over social media but parents are helpless to accomplish thier exorbitant demands which creates a great conflict between parents and children in the end. Hence, this trend leads society to worthless circumstances. For instance, in India, most of the young man love to buy ` Addidas and Nike ´ brands which are being acknowledged the most expensive brand in the world and can be afforded by only rich ones. Because its price starts from 10, 000 to 15, 000 of a single dress unfortunately, many poor workers have to face various problems as some advertisements which are being represented these fashion points over social accounts. After analysing the situation, it must be considered by me that following to role models are just a wastage of money because everyone is acquiring profit from thier business and social media is dominant our this trend.