in my opinion problem and solution essay. . .

In spite of a considerable account of sports center, a sedentary way of life is achieving reputation in today’s developing life where all people are keen on gymnastic exercises. There are numerous problems and there are certain measures to be taken to resolve. One of the biggest problems is the health of people who do not go to gym. Sometimes, humans who are not attending sports, get in trouble with health. For example, sportsmen never become ill specially, they have magnificent image. In order to solve this issue, the government should make laws for people who stay home, which would protect their health. Another issue is to do not realize our current life. Owing to the fact that, citizens not commuting to gym must not realize our modern life by staying home only. For another reason, they do not have information about healthiness in our society. this could be addressed by engage inhabitants who are not busy with sports, in attending to sports clubs which would avoid them from sickness such as flu or covid-19. in the result of it, they find out information that depends on health care. Finally, another problem is disagreements in families. Jobseeker families get I trouble with feeling of bored. In particular, if they go to gym, they never have defects between two family members. The initial problem should be addressed by the government. The way forward should be settled, owing to the fact that, the health of nation is the most necessary thing. To sum up, the health of the humans is the most important for everybody. Moreover, anyone should commute to gym. modern sports centers are developing. In order to live in healthy lifestyle, each person should attend sport lessons. In the light of the fact that, it well to commute activity clubs. In conclusion, while technologies are developing, sedentary medium of living is acquiring fame, however, there is a huge amount of sports’ head quarters