Rich countries should have skilled labour from poor countries agree or disagree

In this global era, the wide range of skilled labor are migrated from poor nations to rich ones. This provides enormous benefits to the migrants settling in foreign lands, indeed their birth lands. There are plethora of reasons to identify the causes related to travellers for their permanent living in abroad. Firstly and fore mostly, the students after completing their secondary school education, they prefer to do ielts, PTE and duolingo tests to study abroad followed by the disparities in jobs on the basis of gender and caste. Secondly, to search for better livelihood which include shelter and food, public are obligned to such a solution called migration to alleviate their financial problems and to rise their pasture lands for the convenient lifestyle of back householders and ancestors living in undeveloped country. Moreover, high wages are offered in well-developed spectrum of the universe which are not prevalent in poverty stricken areas. In addition, to understand the multicultural aspect of unknown societies, employee learn a lot from their peers related to their customs and culture. Furthermore, more career opportunities and policies are allocated among workplaces in European and US nations. For instance, ADA policy which is only prominent in America for disabled ones is not privileged in low-bar countries in terms of employee's participation. In excess, DEI VOC policy is launched in USA for the unhealthy employees and for their children who are suffering from any disease. To summarize, I pen down to say that the government of poor countries like Moldova and more should be structured in the good sense to meet basic needs of societies. Otherwise the only choice is left that is movement to high-elite lands.