Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the demand for gas and oil has enormously increased, therefore, the release of carbon oxide into the air has significantly which has already caused adversities such as Global Warming, flooding.

Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the demand for gas and oil has enormously increased, therefore, the release of carbon oxide into the air has significantly which has already caused adversities such as Global Warming, flooding. However, alternative energy sources like wind and solar are being encouraged to be used in the majority of well-developed countries. In my opinion, this has a positive impression on the world and people. This essay will examine my point of view and will give some shreds of evidence. In contrast to fossil fuels, wind and solar energies do not contaminate the environment. Solar power stations are more stable than thermal because oil is exhaustible, furthermore, it is expensive. For instance, in European countries, electricity produced by wind costs 100 times less than with fuels. As a result, governments encourage the usage of this alternative source of energy. In addition, these stations can build anyone in their houses, also, it can be a good way to earn money from selling the electricity to neighbors. Hence, it becomes prestigious to use this sort of energy. Additionally, scientists proved that preventing the use of oil and gas can increase food production. This is contributed to the weather change that is affiliated with the release of CO2 into the air. Consequently, the world starving might be eradicated. On the other hand, the life expectancy will tremendously increase, thus, hazardous diseases like cancer will have less influence on citizens. In conclusion, the problem with fossil fuels is still the most important, nevertheless, in terms of advantages, it is more beneficial. It will decrease the demand for an exhaustible source of energy. Nature will be less polluted and people will live longer and better, meanwhile, the electricity expenditures will diminish.