Executive summary of 4Future

4Future is an online learning community that is planning to serve with hundreds of classes on topics such as languages, business, marketing, finance, office programs, and more for students and people who enjoy learning new skills. At 4Future, the goal is to bring together thousands of students for them to gain new skills and knowledge that will help them advance in their careers and studies. 4Future was founded in Baku, Azerbaijan. The company is owned by partners Aida Ahmadova and Rasim Seyfullayev. Both are Khazar University students. Rasim has worked and studied in accounting and finance, whereas Aida has experience and knowledge in marketing. While there are currently several local businesses in Azerbaijan offering online education, only two of these offer a wide range of online courses (“Safavy”, “Savadly”). The main objective of this project is to give access to the students (first of all the students in Azerbaijan, then the students around the globe) to be able to learn anything and anywhere they want. 4Future's marketing strategy is to overcome limits in education, to emphasize that quality education can be obtained and new skills can be developed with an online course.