Ordinary people try copy famous persons either watching the t. v or reading magazines. reasons of doing this. Do u think it is good or bad?

It is not doubt that the trend of a famous person has become very popular at present. Individuals follow either watching the television or reading books. There is a plethora of causes of doing this phenomenon. It is an evil for developing the nations. Therefore, I will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are many factors about this occurs. Firstly, if a person belongs to a poor family. He or she looks the person outside who is very wealthy like sports human, singers, actors and many more, then he or she demand to their parents for buying anything which he or she looks the things in the market such as luxury items. As a result, their parents can not able to purchase these things. Hence, this is the major issues for the people. Moving forward, as we know very well, because actors and others layman become renowned due to technology. Technology has made many software which they tend to make the either films or video's. With this they effect on these things for the better which people like watching. They take many stunts in these films and videos. It influences on an individual's life. They show this and try to take this which have taken by the professionals. Sometimes, people lost their alive, which is very important for the human. On the flip side, some argue that it is good for the developing countries. First and foremost step is that, famous. To illustrate, when people mimic their favourite celebrity, they are able to learn many qualities, which is very beneficial for future life. Such as they can able to earn money for their fulfilling needs. Therefore these types of people love watching the shows throughout the television or reading books. To conclude, I would say that every coin has two aspects. So that it has either positives or negative impacts. I believe that it has many bad in the growing country.