Some people are of the opinion that charity should be extended the helping hands outside the place they live and others feel contrary. Discuss

Some people are of the opinion that charitable organization should extend giving to countries outside their home country while others feel that all of these activities are best excluded from other nations of the world. In this essay, I will examine the both sides of the arguments and I will state my opinion about the topic. One side of the argument believes that aides of various kinds should be extended outside the shores of the home country since there are sometimes nations who are more in needs of helping hands. For example, a few decades ago, some African countries were in total distress needing food and financial supplies, but with the intervention of WHO and some other nations pulling in their resources to foster this development eventually restored in the peace within those regions. In addition, this assistance gives and promote a sense of belonging when these organizations offer such bounty assistance. For instance, the intervention of various health organizations to nations such Libya, Syria and other parts suffering from the impact of war since to detail more on the significance of such generosity. These nations, sometimes like NATO help some countries along side with UNICEF providing a certain degree of shelter in these nations to help them through those hard times. On the other sides of the argument, it is believed that concentrating internally would help make such degree of help be sufficient in this mother country. For examples, charity cost more than fortune to run and these resources provided are limited and it is required the effect should be felt the most in within. But when these activities are extended far abroad, it could invariably reduce its effectiveness. Another reason is that, it also saves less not spending too much. Finances are always limited and that means if the expenses are not curtailed it could likewise be the downfall of such organization. In conclusion, it is important to note that both sides of the arguments have their merits and demerits, but based on the fact that helping aides collaboration and great sense of belong, I agree with argument stating that it's better to give aid to this nation even outside our territories.