world can become a better place. if women is on leadership. dou you agree or disagree?

"The importance of authourity is under directions of rement which was debatable has become more controversial with many claiming that it is beneficial while other veject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend hat sprayted the controversy over the potential impact in recent years my opinion, leadership owned by s Jemale appears to be masse untional Analyzing the statement, and explaining Jurithis, the first and to most season behind this is that Jernale lenders helps to the crime of wipe which is become usual in teledys by creating strict laws arainst girmale. Another sitroking benefit in this researed if that mo nowadays, women have hiter qualification than men, therefore, the can understand the sregulations of society country بود efficiently. Categorically management move discussing it cannot be ignored that The main cause behind this henomenen is that the lady is cold minded and pro extiremely patient tio taurauds any situation and also she knows the best better to face se problem rigganding