introduce about a vietnamese traditional food

I’m a food lover so it’s a difficult question for me. But if I had to choose one, I would like to talk about spring rolls, or called nem ran which is one of the Vietnamese traditional cuisines also is one of my favorite foods. When I watched my mother make fried spring rolls on New Year's Day, I found it to be complicated and troublesome. but in my opinion, there are four steps to making Vietnam spring rolls: mixing ingredients, rolling up, deep-frying, and displaying the rolls. To begin with, I will prepare the filling, grind or chop the meat finely. Cut vegetables into small pieces that fit the rolls. Soak glass noodles, wood ear, and mushrooms deep in water before rinsing and shredding. Chop onions, scallions, and garlic. All mixed with eggs and spices (add very little salt because the rice paper is available with salty flavor). Before rolling this mixture, make the rice papers moist a little, cut the solid edges. Put a sufficient amount of the mixed filling near the bottom of the rice paper, spread it out in a line. And leave enough room on each side of the wrap. Fold the bottom up over the filling, then fold the two sides over and roll up until the end of the sheet. The spring rolls need to be fried deeply in boiling oil until the rice papers turn golden brown. The dish is at its best with the alluring smell, eye-catching brown color, not burnt or cracky. Display all the cooked rolls on the dish with fresh lettuce and herbs. the most important part of spring rolls is Dipping Sauce. In Vietnam, a bowl of fish sauce is different for each dish with specific requirements. With fried spring rolls, a quality dipping sauce bowl should be the harmonious combination of flavors such as fish sauce, lemon juice, sugar, pepper, minced garlic and chili, and pieces of carrot, papaya, or kohlrabi. Today, fried spring rolls not only appear in Tet meals but also appear on rice trays on weekdays because of their ease of making and deliciousness. This is also a dish that I always recommend to international friends when visiting Vietnam.