opinion essay about the use of technology is ever increasing

​In today’s world, the use of technology is ever increasing. The Internet has become the revolutionary invention in our lives and society, especially in every field of business. ​From the one side travelling to the workplace brings many benefits. For example, it is the best way to run healthy lifestyle. Graceful scene of the nature is the cause leading to excitement. Most can have pleasure by sharing the last news and rumors among the companions on the way to the office. Furthermore, desire to someone’s glance at the features of the latest fashioned wearing is awesome. Not being anxious by poor service of the internet is a loyal guard of one’s health from stress. It is really exotic that having a chance to discuss issues and being face to face with friends at work Moreover, going for entertainment with colleagues somewhere is also absolutely fantastic. ​On the other hand, not only being at home, but to prevent of wasting time for wandering, in my opinion, working from home by the Internet is an effective option. In addition, the other efficient activities can be done at the same time together official tasks. Sitting on an own comfortable arm chair far from noise, being busy with something important in a cozy condition is worth working at home. Therefore, quick civilization of technology seems as if the magic item for humanity regularly. ​In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea about increased using of computer, the internet and smart phones because of their enormous facilities. I strongly believe that such kind of employment will be developed soon.